ToughTrain - Fitness Products

Acme Fitness Stores

Acme Fitness makes you available every kind of fitness equipments through out India. Acme Fitness products can be bought from the following stores.

Corporate Office
ACME FITNESS PVT LTD
No. 1, Ambalavanan Street, 100 ft Road, Arumbakkam, Chennai-600 106.
Phone : +91-44-2475 3272/4934,
Fax : +91-44-2475 5292
E-mail : sales@acmefitness.com
CHENNAI
GF-18 Gems Court,
Shop No:14, Khader Nawaz Khan Road,
Nungambakkam,
Chennai– 600 006,
Phone : +91-44-2833 0660 / 70.
Fax : +91-44-2833 1301.
E-Mail : chennai@acmefitness.com
PUDUCHERRY
No.53, 100 ft Road,
Sundarajan Nagar,
Puducherry-605 004.
Phone : +91-413-220 6141/42
Fax : +91-413-220 6143.
E-Mail : pondy@acmefitness.com
KOLLAM
Block No 303,
Opp IOC Petrol Pump,
Nellimukku Junction,
Kollam,
Ph: +91-474 – 2797070
E-Mail : kollam@acmefitness.com
CALICUT
(1/3653) , (53/2309),
Dr. Rajaram Building,
Opp.Indus Motors,
Chakkorathkulam,
Calicut – 673006.
Phone : +91-495 3266677, +91-495 4040574 .
E-Mail : calicut@acmefitness.com
BANGALORE
Opp: Bishop Cotton Boys School,
Shop No: 17&18 Devatha plaza,
Residency Road,
Bangalore- 560 025
Tele Fax : +91-80-4112 5656 / 5757
E-Mail : bangalore@acmefitness.com
BANGALORE
983, I Cross, 80 ft Peripheral Road,
ST Bed Layout,
Koramangala,
Bengaluru – 560 034
Phone: 4154 0283 / 84
BANGALORE
Sampige Road, 14th Cross Road, ,
Malleshwaram ,
NEXT TO Reliance Fresh, Above Olympic Toys & Sports,
Bangalore- 560003
Tele Fax : +91-80-42173306 / 07
E-Mail : bangalore@acmefitness.com
COIMBATORE
Ground Floor, 47 – 1, Balasundaram Road,
Near RTO office,
Coimbatore – 641 108
Phone : 0422 2243335/36
MUMBAI
Paresh Building (Opp.Heera Panna)
4-A ,Bhula Bhai Desai Road,
Haji Ali, Mumbai-420026.
Phone : +91-22-2353 4343/44,
Fax: +91-22-2353 4345.
E-Mail : mumbai@acmefitness.com
MUMBAI
18/A, New Sunder Park CHS,
Dattaji Salvi Marg,Off Veera Desai Road,
Near Reliance Fresh,
Andheri West, Mumbai – 400 053.
Ph: +91-22-2674 4242
Fax: +91-22-2674 4411
NEW DELHI
Shop No:11/27, East Patel Nager,
New Delhi-110 008.
Phone : +91-11-2588 7686, +91-11-4248 0200,
Tele Fax : +91-11-2588 1898.
E-Mail : delhi@acmefitness.com
Contact : Mr Pankaj (M) 098100 13503.
HYDERABAD
Jubilee Square , 1Floor,
Near Pedamma Temple , Road No:36,
Jubilee Hills
Hyderabad-500 033.
E-Mail : hyderabad@acmefitness.com
Phone :040 6535 4500 / 6535 4501
PUNE
No.19, Kumar Pavilion
(Next to Victory Cinema),
2424 East Street,Camp,
Pune-411 001.
Telefax : +91-20-2605 4400/1234.
E-Mail : pune@acmefitness.com
THIRUVANANTHAPURAM
Arcade, Hotel Arul Jyothi Building,
Bakery – Thampanoor Road,
Thiruvananthapuram.
Ph : +91-471 – 2337835.
COCHIN
MG ROAD
No.CC 40/505,
Chenchery Building,
Cochin- 682 011.
Phone : +91-484-236 9291/92.
E-Mail : cochin@acmefitness.com
COCHIN
EDAPALLY TOLL
Ground Floor,
A.K.G. Samaraka Grandhasala Building,
Edapally Toll.
Cochin – 24,
Phone : 0484 – 2559292, 4034803
VELLORE
No 128 Mani Complex,
Arani Road,
Near CMC Eye Hospital,
Vellore- 632 001
Tele Fax : +91-416-420 3227 / 4227
E-Mail : vellore@acmefitness.com
SALEM
2/39A, New Bus Stand Road,
Meyyanur By Pass,
Salem
Tele Fax : +91-427-2447198 / 99
E-Mail : salem@acmefitness.com




Give your Feedback, Reviews or Comments on: “Acme Fitness Stores

Name
Email

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.



Have Any Query? Contact Us