ToughTrain
Acme Fitness Store

Acme Fitness Store

Acme Fitness makes you available every kind of fitness equipment through out India. Acme Fitness products can be bought from the following stores.

Contact Details

Corporate Office

Address : ACME FITNESS PVT LTD, No. 1, Ambalavanan Street, 100 ft Road, Arumbakkam, Chennai-600106
Phone : +91-44-2475 3272/4934
sales@acmefitness.com

CHENNAI
Address : GF-18 Gems Court, Shop No:14, Khader Nawaz Khan Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai – 600006,
Phone : +91-44-2833 0660/ 70
chennai@acmefitness.com
PUDUCHERRY
Address : No.53, 100 ft Road, Sundarajan Nagar, Puducherry – 605004
Phone : +91-413-220 6141/42
pondy@acmefitness.com
KOLLAM
Address : Block No 303, Opp IOC Petrol Pump, Nellimukku Junction, Kollam,
Phone : +91-474 – 2797070
kollam@acmefitness.com
CALICUT
Address :(1/3653), (53/2309), Dr. Rajaram Building, Opp.Indus Motors, Chakkorathkulam, Calicut – 673006
Phone : +91-495 3266677, +91-495 4040574
calicut@acmefitness.com
BANGALORE
Address :Opp: Bishop Cotton Boys School, Shop No: 17&18 Devatha plaza, Residency Road, Bangalore- 560025
bangalore@acmefitness.com
BANGALORE
Address :983, I Cross, 80 ft Peripheral Road, ST Bed Layout, Koramangala, Bengaluru – 560034
Phone : 4154 0283 / 84
BANGALORE
Address : Sampige Road, 14th Cross Road, Malleshwaram, NEXT TO Reliance Fresh, Above Olympic Toys & Sports, Bangalore- 560003
bangalore@acmefitness.com
COIMBATORE
Address : Ground Floor, 47 – 1, Balasundaram Road, Near RTO office, Coimbatore – 641108
Phone : 0422 2243335/36
MUMBAI
Address :Paresh Building (Opp.Heera Panna), 4-A ,Bhula Bhai Desai Road, Haji Ali, Mumbai-420026
Phone : +91-22-2353 4343/44,
mumbai@acmefitness.com
MUMBAI
Address : 18/A, New Sunder Park CHS, Dattaji Salvi Marg,Off Veera Desai Road, Near Reliance Fresh, Andheri West, Mumbai – 400053
Phone : +91-22-2674 4242
NEW DELHI
Address : Shop No:11/27, East Patel Nager, New Delhi-110008
Phone : +91-11-2588 7686, +91-11-4248 0200,
delhi@acmefitness.com
HYDERABAD
Address : Jubilee Square, 1Floor, Near Pedamma Temple, Road No:36, Jubilee Hills Hyderabad-500033
hyderabad@acmefitness.com
Phone : 040 6535 4500 / 6535 4501
PUNE
Address : No.19, Kumar Pavilion, (Next to Victory Cinema), 2424 East Street,Camp, Pune-411001
pune@acmefitness.com
THIRUVANANTHAPURAM
Address : Arcade, Hotel Arul Jyothi Building, Bakery – Thampanoor Road, Thiruvananthapuram
Phone : +91-471 – 2337835
COCHIN
Address : MG ROAD No.CC 40/505, Chenchery Building, Cochin- 682 011
Phone : +91-484-236 9291/92
cochin@acmefitness.com
COCHIN
Address : EDAPALLY TOLL, Ground Floor, A.K.G. Samaraka Grandhasala Building, Edapally Toll. Cochin – 24,
Phone : 0484 – 2559292, 4034803
VELLORE
Address : No 128 Mani Complex, Arani Road, Near CMC Eye Hospital, Vellore- 632001
vellore@acmefitness.com
SALEM
Address : 2/39A, New Bus Stand Road, Meyyanur By Pass, Salem
salem@acmefitness.com


guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments