True Fitness Customer Support



True Fitness leaves no stone unturned to offer its customers with the best support. It has built a worldwide network of authorized dealers and certificate service technicians to serve you. Call on its toll free number or email your query and get instant help from its dedicated customer support team.

True Fitness Customer Support Number

Toll Free Number- 800.426.6570

Europe

Philippe Dodemont
Cell– +32 895 63549
Email: Philippe@truefitness.be

Asia Pacific

Stuart Wigley
Cell– +62 21 5794 5539
Email: spwigley@truefitness.com

Mediterranean, Middle East & Africa

Mark Anderson
Cell: +357 96517350
Email: manderson@truefitness.com

Mexico, Argentina, The Caribbean, Central America and South America

Jorge Corrales
Tele: 1+954-642-8302
Cell- 1+305-265-7100
Email: jcorrales@truefitness.com

Saudi Arabia, Nigeria, Angola

Peter Garner
Tele: +1 512-868-3763
Email: sales@garnerusa.com

Rest of The World

Andrew Dick
Director of International Sales
Tele: +447973866963
Email: ajdick@truefitness.com

Contact Details

True Fitness Technology

865 Hoff Road
St. Louis, MO 63366



Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of
avatar
wpDiscuz